Programme Schedule

10.00 am - 10.45 am	Guest Welcome and Registration
10.45 am - 10.50 am	Welcome Address by Shri Kailashnath Adhikari, Managing Director, Governance Now
11.00 am - 11.15 am	Address by Shri Sanjay Kumar Das, Managing Director, West Bengal Electronic Industry Development Corporation Ltd
11.15 am – 11.30 am	Modernise your Business with the latest Technology Shifts
	by Shri Vikram Yerram, Country Manager (Manufacturing & Distribution Industry Vertical), HPE India
11.30 am - 12.30 pm	Panel Discussion Navigating the Technological Revolution in the Oil and Gas Sector: Prospects, Obstacles, and Consequences
	Moderator: Shri Manas Majumdar, Partner - Lead Oil & Gas, KPMG
	 Shri Ramakrishnan Narayanswamy, Executive Director (IS), Bharat Petroleum Corporation Ltd Shri Amal Krishna, GGM - Chief Digital & Technology Officer, ONGC Ltd Shri Suresh Nambiar, Chief General Manager (IS), Indian Oil Corporation Ltd Shri Arun Kumar Panda, General Manager IS (Development), Hindustan Petroleum Corporation Ltd Shri D B Biswas, General Manager (BIS), GAIL (India) Ltd Shri Saubhagya Behera, Sr Vice President (ERP & IT), Indraprastha Gas Ltd Shri Vikram Yerram, Country Manager (Manufacturing & Distribution Industry Vertical), HPE India
12.30 pm - 12.40 pm	Cyber Resilience in the Public Sector: A Focus on Data Security and Protection approach
	by Shri Nishant Rana, Senior Solution Specialist, Thales Group
12.40 pm - 01.30 pm	Panel Discussion Ensuring Security in the Public Sector: Navigating the Intricate Landscape of Cybersecurity
	Moderator: Ms Jaslein Sawhney, Director - Cyber Security, EY
	 Shri B Paparaju, Executive Director - CISO, ONGC Ltd Shri Vijay Devnath, Group General Manager (Infra & Security) & CISO, CRIS Ms. Haritima Jaipuriar, Group General Manager (ITP) & CISO, Railtel Corporation of India Ltd Shri A K Patel, General Manager (IT) & CISO, NTPC Ltd Dr Yask, CISO, Indian Oil Corporation Limited Shri Alok Shankar Pandey, Additional General Manager (IT) & CISO, DFCCIL Shri Shantanu Mahajan, Cyber Security Architect, Netskope Shri Animesh Bansriyar, Director-Solutions Architecture, Elastic
01.30 pm - 01.40 pm	Expo Visit
01.40 pm – 02.15 pm	Networking Lunch

02.15 pm – 02.45 pm	Panel Discussion Unveiling a Technological Renaissance in the Power and Energy Domain: An Epoch of Paradigm Shift
	Moderator: Ms.Pallavi Choudhary,Consulting Editor
	 Dr Prashant Atreya, Executive Director (IT) and HOD, NHPC Ltd Shri Maheshwara Bishoyee, Chief General Manager (IT), NTPC Ltd Shri S Venkatesh Kumar, General Manager (ERP & IT), Power Grid Corporation of India Ltd Shri Arvind Kumar Gupta, General Manager (CDT), BHEL Shri Abhishek Kumar Gupta, HOD IT, Grid Controller of India Ltd
02.45 pm - 03.00 pm	How India's PSUs can transform its Citizen and Employee Experience by Shri Vineet Rana,Lead Solutions Engineer, Freshworks
03.00 pm – 03.45 pm	Panel Discussion Nurturing Confidence in Automation, Artificial Intelligence, and IoT: Propelling the Next Chapter of Digital Evolution
	Moderator: Shri Jaspreet Singh, Partner and Clients and Markets Leader - Advisory Services, Grant Thornton Bharat LLP
	 Shri Liton Nandy, Executive Director (IS) & CIO, Indian Oil Corporation Limited Shri Manish Kumar Srivastava, Executive Director (IT), NTPC Ltd Shri S Sethi, General Manager (BIS), GAIL (I) Ltd Shri Ambrish Tripathi, Head of IT - CIO, Bharat Electronics Ltd
03.45 pm – 04.00 pm	Networking Tea & Expo Visit
04.00 pm – 05.30 pm	PSU IT Awards Ceremony
	04.00 pm - 04.05 pm Address by Shri Kailashnath Adhikari, Managing Director, Governance Now
	04.05 pm - 04.15 pm Address by Guest of Honour Ms Charu Pragya, Spokesperson and National TV Panelist, BJP
	04.15 pm - 04.30 pm Address by Chief Guest Dr Vikram Singh, Former DGP, Uttar Pradesh; Chancellor, Noida International University
	04.30 pm - 05.30 pm Felicitation of PSU Awards Winners
05.30 pm – 06.00 pm	Closing Remarks and High Tea

*Conference Program/ Speakers and panelist names and their timings /slots are subject to changes & replacements